By Lavisha Dsouza

Salethur - Bantwal, June 18 : On 19 May 2024, after the Mass, the ICYM unit of Nithyadar Church, Salethur had their elections. Unit president Mr. Manvith Veigas welcomed the members present and the Annual ICYM report was read by the Unit Secretary Ms. Vinisha Dsouza.  

Elected Office Bearers for the Year 2024-2025 :

Director: Rev Fr Antony Britto SFX
Animator: Stany Dsouza
President: Allwyn Santhosh veigas
Vice President: Linson dsouza
Secretary : Lavisha Dsouza
Joint Secretary: Anusha Dsouza
Treasurer : Clarin Veigas
Cultural / Liturgy Secretary: Vinisha Dsouza
Red drop representative: Jaison Dsouza
Amcho Yuvak Rep : Clevin Veigas
Immediate Past President: Manvith Veigas

The Executive Committee of ICYM Salethur Unit 2024-25 took oath on the 9th of June, during the Eucharistic Celebration held at 7:30 a.m. Rev. Fr. Antony Britto, SFX Director of ICYM Salethur unit led the Oath taking Ceremony. Thereafter, a handing over ceremony was held, in which the new office bearers assumed their responsibilities.


Copyright © 2015 -
All rights reserved.

About Us



Powered by eCreators.