CT News

Permude - Mangaluru , June 21 : The ICYM Permude unit elected its new office bearers for the year 2024-25. The election was held on 16th June 2024 at St. John the Baptist Church at 3:00 pm . The election was conducted in the presence of Rev Fr Ronald Pinto - Director of ICYM Permude unit, Mr. Roshan Rodrigues - Animator and Miss. Vineetha Tauro - Animator.

The election began with the Prayer. Mr. Nithin Dcunha- outgoing President welcomed the Gathering. MS. Sony Neha Dsouza - Outgoing secretary presented the last report organised during the year 2023-24.

The newly elected office bearers are :

Animator : Mr. Roshan Rodrigues
Animator : Miss. Vineetha Tauro
President : Ms. Sony Neha Dsouza
Secretary : Mr. Macline Fernandes
Vice-President : Mr. Lional Fernandes
Joint Secretary : Ms. Vinisha Marina Dsouza
Treasurer : Ms. Lethisha Dsouza
Red drop/ Amcho Yuvak Rep : Mr. Joel Mathias
Cultural Secretary : Ms. Theresa Mathais
Sports Secretary : Mr. Prajwal Nazareth
Immediate Past President : Mr. Nithin Dcunha

The oath taking ceremony took place after the election led by Rev. Fr Ronald Pinto.

After the election Rev. Fr Ronald Pinto addressed & motivated the youth . Program was ended with singing the ICYM theme song.


Copyright © 2015 - www.catholictime.com.
All rights reserved.

About Us



Powered by eCreators.