- News by Wilson DSouza, Saverapura

March 19, 2017 : The election for the Catholic Sabha Moodbidri Deanery for the term 2017-18 was held at Moodbidri Church hall in the afternoon of Sunday , March 19, 2017. Catholic Sabha Mangalore Pradesh General Secretary Walter Monis Belthangady conducted the election process whereas Bantwal Deanery Women's Empowerment Convener Asha Saldanha assisted him. CS Moodbidri Deanery Spiritual Director V. Rev. Fr. Paul Sequeira was present.

The office-bearers elected for the year 2017 -18 are :

President : Herald Rego, Moodbidri
Vice-President : Arun Pereira, Gantalkatte
Secretary : Lloyd Rego, Taccode
Joint Secretary : Wilson DSouza, Saverapura
Treasurer : Joylus DSouza, Taccode
Joint Treasurer : Kevin Lobo, Siddakatte
Amcho Sandesh Representative : Edward Serrao, Alangar
Women's Empowerment Convener : Leena DSouza, Sampige
Political Convener : Andrew DSouza, Paladka
Community Development Convener : Praveen Sequeira, Paladka
Immediate past president : Melwyn DCosta, Gantalkatte

CSM Deaney president Melwyn DCosta, Gantalkatte thanked the election commission and wished all the best for the new team.

 Read more about Catholic Sabha at www.catholicsabha.com

Comments powered by CComment

Home | News | About Us | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2015 - www.catholictime.com. All rights reserved.

Powered by eCreators.