The mass set in Kannada includes liturgical hymns for the use in Eucharistic celebration.
Imprimatur by Most. Rev. Dr Francis Serrao.
Tune composed by Rev. Fr Nelson D'Souza.
Harmony and Music by Cajetan Dias.
Alto and Soprano by Shilpa and Joshal.
Tenor by Stephen and Hayden.


Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2015 -
All rights reserved.

About Us



Powered by eCreators.