Catholic Time News Network

Mangaluru , July 1 : ICYM Kulur Unit held its oath taking ceremony of newly elected office bearers for the year 2019-20 on June 23rd 2019 at St.Antony Church, Kulur during the Holy Eucharistic mass at 7.00 am. The Holy Eucharistic celebration was celebrated by Rev Fr Vincent Dsouza - Parish Priest and Director - ICYM Kulur unit. The youths took up the responsibility of liturgy and offered prayers accordingly.

Rev. Fr Vincent Dsouza presided and conducted the oath taking ceremony. Newly elected office bearers took their oath to serve relentlessly for the advancement of ICYM Kulur Unit. The offficial ICYM meeting was conducted after the oath taking ceremony in Kulur Church Mini Hall. Claver Dsouza - Animator was present during the meeting. The agenda of the meeting was to plan the annual events for the year 2019-20. The meeting concluded with a ICYM song.

ICYM Kulur Unit Office Bearers for the year 2019-20 are as follows:

President - Anusha Joswin Ferraro
Vice President – Godwin Dsouza
Lady Vice President - Priyanka Veigas
Secretary - Lavita Cleeta Dsouza
Joint Secretary - Lavina Dsouza
Treasurer - Leston Veigas
Auditor - Jaison Monteiro
Amcho Yuvak Representative - Renita Deepika Dsouza
Sports Secretary - Prajesh Dsouza
Cultural Secretary - Praneeth Monteiro
Immediate Past President - David Heric Monteiro.

About St. Antony Church, Kulur

About Indian Catholic Youth Movement (ICYM)

Comments powered by CComment

Latest News

Home | News | About Us | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2015 - All rights reserved.

Powered by eCreators.