Media Release

Bengaluru, March 5 : 14 Diocesan representatives gathered at Palana Bhavan at Archdiocesean Pastoral centre Bengaluru from March 2 - 4 , 2019. From the National Service Team Mr. Benjamin (Chennai) and Mr. Leenus (Vasai) gave the inputs together with Bishop Lawrence Mukkuzhy,.Episcopal Adviser of KRST. Members were suggested through discernment to the discerning body. It was selected through discernment.

Outgoing KRST Chairman Professor Dr. Michael Noronha from the Diocese of Mysore handed over the charge to the new chairman Mr. Simon. Episcopal Adviser Bishop Lawrence thanked the outgoing Chairman and his team. He also welcomed new chairman and his team.

Office bearers for 2019 - 22 :

Chairman: Mr. Simon, Archdiocese of Bangalore

Vice-Chairman: Mr. Joachim Pinto - Diocese of Mangalore

Secretary: Ms. Amorita D'Cunha - Diocese of Belgaum

Joint secretary: Mr. Anthony Raj - Archdiocese of Bangalore

Treasurer: Mr. Henry Machado - Diocese of Udupi

Spiritual Director: Fr Franklin D’souza, Diocese of Shimoga

Episcopal Adviser: Bishop Lawrence Mukkuzhy - Bishop of Belthangday


Other Members:

Mr. Ambrose Arun - Diocese of Chickmagalore

Mr. Jose K. J. - Diocese of Mandya

Mr. Wilfred Rodrigues - Diocese of Gulbarga

Ms. Jeeza Sebastian - Diocese of Gulbarga

Mr. Albert - Diocese of Mysore

Mr. Tomy Podimattam: Diocese of Belthangday

Catholic News from Bengaluru

Comments powered by CComment

Latest News

Home | News | About Us | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2015 - All rights reserved.

Powered by eCreators.